Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Claffey

Andrew Claffey

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Claffey
"I have moved many times in Dallas and they always make the process of changing coverage so easy and quick. Mary was efficient, competent and clear!"
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Harris
"Outstanding service!!! I was taken care of the same day I called!!"
Profile photo of Ryshena Providence

Ryshena Providence

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryshena Providence
"Mary Thomas provided my partner and I incredible communication, service options, and State Farm Insurance coverage/knowledge when we decided to merge our individual plans into a comprehensive one. She was available to chat on the phone when we needed her to, was incredibly patient with us, and sent follow-up emails to ensure we fully understood policy changes."
Profile photo of Margaret Eason

Margaret Eason

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Eason
"I have been with State Farm with Alison Fourtner for more than 20 years. I've only had one incident about 1year ago and it was handled perfectly. I've been with this co."
Profile photo of mark feld

mark feld

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark feld
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years (for both home and auto insurance) and always been pleased with the personalized service I've received. I just obtained insurance on a new home today and was treated wonderfully by Colton. He was courteous, friendly, patient and timely in addressing my questions and most efficient."
Profile photo of Josie

Josie

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie
"Samantha was great! She reached out to me to help save on my renters insurance. Everything went smoothly with little effort on my part!"
Profile photo of Allison Linder

Allison Linder

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Linder
"Samantha Gregg was awesome! She respected my communication preference via email when I was too busy to take a phone call—which is rare in today’s world! Then when we were finally able to speak over the phone she was a delight. Very patient and walked me through everything I needed to know. Great at multi-taking because I threw a lot of questions at her while she was also filling out forms. Very personable and nice!"
Profile photo of Josh Dedmon

Josh Dedmon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Dedmon
"Very fast and easy experience. Samantha Gregg helped with every step of the process!"
Profile photo of Fran Lowe

Fran Lowe

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Lowe
"State Farm has a killer agent by the name of Claire. I've been experiencing issues with my rental company incorrectly charging for rental insurance. Claire offered to contact the company, she participated in conference call, sent proof of payment. She got them to remove the charges. She then explained my payment schedule to mitigate any future problems. You truly have an asset in Claire!!!"
Profile photo of Zetdra Strange

Zetdra Strange

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zetdra Strange
"Esmeralda was simply amazing. Very informative and a pleasure to speak with. She made me feel very good about my current policy."
Profile photo of Hannah Elliott

Hannah Elliott

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Elliott
"The whole team here is incredible. Alison, Colton, and Mary have all helped me multiple times. Each time, they've been quick to respond and help me get coverage fast. Colton and team have even worked through some tricky coverage issues owning a townhome. There's no other insurance team I'd trust!"
Profile photo of Jason Hagen

Jason Hagen

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hagen
"Alison, Gary, and their team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Dylan Thornton

Dylan Thornton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Thornton
"Alison was so helpful and kind. Really great staff at this office!"
Profile photo of drew patterson

drew patterson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by drew patterson
"Everything was great!"
Profile photo of stacey taylor

stacey taylor

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by stacey taylor
"If I could give 0 stars I would! You can call and call her but never hear back all while she is raising your insurance rates. Once you try to cancel she will over charge you and you will never get your policy cancel! Be warned that she is a thief and a fraud. Go look for another agent because Allison does not care! Edit based off Allison’s reply Colton and Mary had been asked several times to have Allison call me, she would only call back if I said I was going to leave, as she seemed to always be “on vacation”. My policy was raised mid renewal without any notification or advisement! I was told have no control over rates due to inflation but multiple other insurance, including Geico and progressive, have quoted me much lower policies for the exact same coverage. When I asked of ways to lower my premiums, I was told there was nothing they could do. In March I told Allison I wished to cancel my policy as I no longer wanted to work With her agency, and in April, I was charged double the amount. Again, I would suggest anybody trying to work with Allison Go search elsewhere. There are much more trustworthy insurance advisors In Dallas!"
Profile photo of MyWeb Transactions

MyWeb Transactions

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MyWeb Transactions
"Thank you to Mary Thomas and the team with Allison they were very helpful in setting me up with what I needed"
Profile photo of Greta Turner

Greta Turner

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greta Turner
"Wonderful experience...professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Extremely pleased!!"
Profile photo of Bianca Giselle Torres

Bianca Giselle Torres

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Giselle Torres
"Alison Fourtner is very lucky to have MARY on her team! She is a phenomenal and kind person, she has been helping my family for years and now me! She was able to help me with many policies! Not only that she is an amazing person to talk to she will listen and answer ANY and EVERYTHING that you have a concern with! She is amazing, my biggest recommendation, thank you Mary! 😊"
Profile photo of Candace Shelton

Candace Shelton

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Shelton
"Tim Holt provided exceptional service today. His spirit his attitude! He really lifted my day and was a joy to speak to! If I could give 6 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Amelia Wheeler

Amelia Wheeler

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Wheeler
"I have worked with Alison for approximately 2 years with great service and a personal touch. Looking for an agent with experience and expertise this is the insurance group."
Profile photo of Tommy McDaniel

Tommy McDaniel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy McDaniel
"I have been dealing with the people from this office for several years now and they've always bent over backwards to help me with any questions or concerns that I had."
Profile photo of Dwayne Wilson

Dwayne Wilson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Wilson
"It was ok"
Profile photo of Juliet Biard

Juliet Biard

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Biard
"Mary is always on top of things whenever I reach out! Communication is very important to me and her willingness to go above and beyond for her clients is something I truly respect and admire. Thank you for all your hard work! It’s really appreciated."
Profile photo of Nic Banks

Nic Banks

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Banks
"Very friendly and outgoing staff! If something is going on they are there to listen to and work with you!! 😃"
Profile photo of caroline obarski

caroline obarski

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline obarski
"Excellent experience with Alison and her fellow employees. Quick service, easy to set up, and provided explanations and support for all my questions. Very knowledgeable about adjusting plans to fit what i need."