Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alison Fourtner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alison Fourtner

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marcos Rodriquez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Fourtner and her team go above and beyond to meet your needs, couldn’t be any happier with her and the team"

D Wal

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Group is amazing. Always fast and friendly on every request. Amy is great with anything I’ve ever asked for. 10 out of 10 would recommend"

Greg B

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service always on point. Been with them for almost 10 years. Sara is awesome!"

Irving Gatica

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Claire was super helpful!"

Bridget Broadnax

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Alison Fourtner office for over 10 years and have yet to have a bad experience. The staff was always friendly and willing to help. They ensured my best interest was their priority. Everyone was always personable and made me feel like family vs. a customer. I would recommend this office to anyone!!"

C C

November 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good!!"

kingjnx

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team are always so nice and helpful. I enjoy working with them and if you are looking for auto, home, and life insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office."

Kelly Vidmar

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with them!!"

katherine wiley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Move here from Move was referred by my agent back in Minneapolis. Was able to get full car insurance plus safety device all at a great price. State farms agent was able to accommodate all my needs and answered all my questions . Very friendly and professional I was emailed a copy proof of insurance right away . Looking for Insurance give statefarm a call . Great communications service."

A N

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Nafecia robsonson is a horrid adjuster and person."

Andrew Case

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison and Gary are awesome!"

Lisa Merino

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have several drivers in our house, and have made multiple changes as new drivers and cars have been added over the years. I can't speak highly enough of the excellent customer service that Alison's office has provided. They are not only friendly and knowledgeable, but will do what they can to get you the lowest possible rate for your insurance needs. We have our home and car insurance with Alison and State Farm, and would highly recommend this office!"

Ben Starr

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a GEICO customer for years and really did not enjoy dealing with them and the endless telephone menus. I shopped around and ended up at this office, worked with Sara Perez to get a much better policy and I couldn't be happier. There are always real people physically in the office and answering the phone. With an in-person relationship, I feel like insurance is actually on my team. A very different experience."

Teresa Lopez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very helpful with all of our questions and concerns! Glad we made the switch from Progressive!"

jamie lyle

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary and Alison are great to work with. We were paying way more to progressive and now we are extremely happy with our rates. Thank y’all very much!"

CTC

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alison’s office and team are awesome. They are super knowledgeable about different insurance products and relocating to Dallas. I’ve loved working with them, and I highly recommend calling this office now!"

Jason Kennedy

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and Alison are extremely easy to work with and were able to save me money while providing excellent coverage for my home and auto. Highly recommend!"

Dan Funderburk

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best agency you can find for your insurance needs. They’re available, friendly, and have great rates. Highly recommend!"

Madeline Luft

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, and responsive staff. I appreciate how quick they are to reply to questions and requests."

Bart Palma

September 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"It was my great mistake to switch my Auto policy to State Farm. If there were any negative five star (-5 *) That's what I would gave. Their customer service is very poor and inactive. They issued my Auto insurance documents and ID with wrong address for two cars. But surprisingly they send me the bill in correct address. I contacted them several times through email, text message and over telephone to correct my insurance documents, but after one and half months I have not received yet the updated insurance documents. Today's conversation, they said, "They are currently behind". As a customer, I will not accept this kind of conversation from a customer service provider company. Also I will recommend you all - not to switch State Farm specially 'Alison Fourtner - State Farm Insurance Agent', Dallas, TX."

Ovet Reynoso

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina was very helpful and professional. If I could do more than 5 stars I would. She was very polite and went the extra mile to improve my situation. Very happy with the service."

David Vasquez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was great! The process was easy and simple and I am now very happy with all the services they have provided for me. 11/10 recommend! Christina Winters was very helpful and did great at explaining my options and what benefits me the most."

Travis Morrison

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, very knowledgeable and all around great experience. Didn’t hurt at all that they saved me several hundreds a year also. I highly recommend!"

Ashley T

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone on staff that I have worked with were professional and personable. The switch to them from out of state was seamless. Can't say enough about how they treat their clients."

Patty Moreno

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met with Gary today over a conference call to discuss my car and home coverage. Their service is top notch! I appreciate how he took the time to explain all of the coverage and help answer my questions. He was professional, thorough, made the transition easy and is saving me over $200 a month with MORE coverage. Thank you Alison and Gary for all your help!"